Song Sunday

I like to rest a bit on Sundays. What can I say – it is biblical!

So, I’m officially beginning Song Sundays. A quick and easy way to post. (wink) This plan also serves the purpose of allowing me to share some of the worship songs I love dearly. Our Christian experience in worship can be made more meaningful through songs that are theologically rich, penetrating the deepest parts of our human response to an awesome God. As a result, I love mostly non-common (if that’s even a phrase) worship music.

Today, though, I’m going to share one most of you probably know, but is beautifully real and true. I love it.

1 Response to “Song Sunday”


  1. 1 karen March 28, 2011 at 5:36 am

    i like your song sundays! i can help you out when you run out of ideas! 😉 But this is a goodie even if it’s not ‘non-common’…or un-common. keep posting! i like reading them!


Leave a Reply

From the granted path…

Ramblings from my head and heart, aiming to reflect glory on the One who is my Saviour.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers


